Rolling Stones Announce UK Tour

Rolling Stones Hospitality Tickets

Rolling Stones Hospitality Tickets for UK Tour

Just like they promised, The Rolling Stones are back where they belong, on the road with a number of massive concerts including the UK, Ireland, France, Germany, Czech Republic and Poland. Part two of the ‘STONES – NO FILTER’ tour, sponsored by Jeep®, sponsor of The Rolling Stones European tours since 2014, sees Mick Jagger, Keith Richards, Charlie Watts and Ronnie Wood continue on from their hugely successful sold out European trek in the autumn of last year.

The Rolling Stones will treat fans to a set list packed full of classics such as ‘Satisfaction’, ‘Paint It Black’, ‘Jumpin Jack Flash’, ‘Tumbling Dice’, ‘Doom & Gloom’ & ‘Brown Sugar’ but each night they will include a couple of unexpected tracks and randomly selected surprises from their formidable arsenal of songs. As always when the Rolling Stones come to town they will bring a spectacular production and state of the art stage design. The tour, kicks off at the famous Croke Park in Dublin (Ireland), on Thursday 17th May and then heads to London (UK) , on Tuesday 22 May, Manchester (UK) on Tuesday 5th June, Edinburgh (Scotland) Saturday 9th June, Cardiff (Wales) Friday 15th June, London (UK) Tuesday 19th June, Berlin (Germany) Friday 22nd June, Marseille (France) Tuesday 26th June, Stuttgart (Germany) Saturday 30th June, Prague (Czech Republic) Wednesday 4th July and rounds up with Warsaw (Poland) Sunday 8th July!

For full details and online booking please click Rolling Stones Hospitality Tickets